MÖKKI 2024

The event taking place on 11 September 2024 is organized by NordicMarketing to enable meetings between Finnish cottage providers and tour operators from Germany, Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, Belgium and other countries.

@ Marc Goodwin, Archmospheres / Helsinki Partners

Online Sales Event for travel trade

Meet Finnish cottage providers on 11 September

Welcome to MÖKKI 2024: A variety of cottage providers from Finland is waiting to meet you. You will receive further information on registration, matchmaking and the participating partners from Finland soon.

How does MÖKKI work?

MÖKKI 2024 will take place online, using the proven software solution from Converve, which enables both meeting requests (match-making) and video meetings (without download required) via one platform. Each meeting will last 15 minutes, followed by a five-minute break before the next meeting begins.

Key dates for the Online Sales Event

Advantages for you as a tour operator

Participation for tour operators in our Online Sales Event is free of charge. In addition, there are no travel expenses for you – you can join conveniently online from your office or home office. Meetings with suppliers from Finland can also be shared among team members. In addition, the software solution offers the possibility to have online meetings only with suppliers you want to meet (everyone can decide for themselves whether a meeting request is confirmed or rejected). On top of that, the execution of the event is environmentally friendly and saves resources. 

Good to know

  • You have already participated in our NORDEUROPA 2023 event? In this case, you will receive an email from us (sender: MÖKKI 2023) to reactivate your profile from the previous event. Some adjustments and changes are needed as the matchmaking is based on different categories than at NORDEUROPA. If you miss the e-mail with the link, please contact our team directly, we will be happy to help.
  • Up to 3 people can be added per tour operator, each with their own calendar for their own meetings.
  • Schedule with 20-minute meetings and several predetermined breaks - three coffee breaks and one lunch break; but no predetermined breaks between meetings

 

Below you find currently confirmed cottage providers which you can filter by region in Finland (the list will be updated continuously):

 

Contact
NordicMarketing

Jan Badur
Managing Director
jan.badur@nordicmarketing.de
Tel. +49 234 54660555

in co-operation with

Visit-Finland-logo-Horizontal

Suppliers at MÖKKI 2023

MÖKKI 2024

Die Veranstaltung am 11. September 2024 wird von NordicMarketing organisiert und ermöglicht virtuelle Treffen zwischen Ferienhaus-Anbietern aus Finnland und Reiseveranstaltern aus Deutschland, der Schweiz, Österreich, den Niederlanden und Belgien.

@ Marc Goodwin, Archmospheres / Helsinki Partners

Online Sales Event für die Reisebranche

Ferienhaus-Anbieter aus Finnland am 11. September treffen

Herzlich Willkommen bei MÖKKI 2024: Auf Euch wartet eine Vielfalt an Ferienhaus-Anbietern aus Finnland. Zeitnah erhaltet ihr weitere Informationen zur Anmeldung, zum Matchmaking sowie zu den teilnehmenden Partnern aus Finnland.

Wie funktioniert MÖKKI?

MÖKKI 2024 wird online stattfinden, mit der bewährten Software-Lösung von Converve, die sowohl Terminanfragen (Match-Making), als auch Videomeetings (ohne Downloads) über eine Plattform ermöglicht. Pro Meeting sind 15 Minuten angesetzt, darauf folgt eine fünfminütige Pause, bevor das nächste Meeting beginnt. 

Wichtige Daten für das Online Sales Event

Vorteile für Dich als Reiseveranstalter

Die Teilnahme für Reiseveranstalter an unserem Online Sales Event ist kostenlos. Darüber hinaus fallen für dich keine Reisekosten an - Du kannst dich bequem online vom Büro oder Homeoffice aus zuschalten. Termine mit Anbietern aus Finnland können zudem unter dem Team aufgeteilt werden. Darüber hinaus bietet die Software-Lösung die Möglichkeit, Online Meetings nur mit Anbietern zu haben, die man treffen will (jeder kann selbst entscheiden, ob eine Terminanfrage bestätigt oder abgelehnt wird). On top ist die Durchführung des Events umweltfreundlich und ressourcenschonend.

 

Good to know

  • Du hast bereits an unserem Event NORDEUROPA 2023 teilgenommen? In diesem Fall erhältst Du von uns eine E-Mail (Absender: MÖKKI 2023) zum Reaktivieren Deines Profils aus dem vorigen Event. Anpassungen und Änderungen sind erforderlich, da das Matchmaking auf anderen Kategorien basiert als bei NORDEUROPA. Falls du keine Mail erhalten hast, melde dich direkt bei unserem Team, wir helfen gerne weiter.
  • Pro Reiseveranstalter können bis zu 3 Personen mit jeweils eigenem Kalender für eigene Termine hinzugefügt werden.
  • Zeitplan mit 20-minütigen Meetings und mehreren vorab festgelegten Pausen - drei Kaffeepausen und eine Mittagspause; dafür keine festgelegten Pausen zwischen den Meetings

 

Nachfolgend findest Du aktuell bestätigte Ferienhausanbieter, die du nach Regionen in Finnland filtern kannst (die Liste wird fortlaufend aktualisiert):

Kontakt
NordicMarketing

Jan Badur
Managing Director
jan.badur@nordicmarketing.de
Tel. +49 234 54660555

in Kooperation mit

Visit-Finland-logo-Horizontal

Teilnehmer MÖKKI 2023