NordicMarketing GmbH

Alte Bahnhofstr. 56a
44892 Bochum
Germany

Jan Badur
Jan BadurManaging Director
Tel: +49 234 54 66 05 55
jan.badur@nordicmarketing.de
Marline Geisler
Marline GeislerMarketing Manager
Tel: +49 234 54 66 05 55
marline.geisler@nordicmarketing.de
Kristin Christmann
Kristin ChristmannMarketing Manager
Tel: +49 234 54 66 05 55
kristin.christmann@nordicmarketing.de
Mechthild Schubert
Mechthild SchubertExecutive Assistant
Tel: +49 234 54 66 05 55
mechthild.schubert@nordicmarketing.de
Nina Müller-Plückthun
Nina Müller-PlückthunMarketing Assistant
Tel: +49 234 54 66 05 55
nina.mueller-plueckthun@nordicmarketing.de

NordicMarketing Finland Oy

Lastaajantie 3
88610 Vuokatti
Finland

Greta Tanskanen
Greta TanskanenManaging Director
Tel: +358 40 1624466
greta.tanskanen@nordicmarketing.fi
Suvi Ahola
Suvi AholaKey Account Manager
Tel: +358 50 54 64 190
suvi.ahola@nordicmarketing.fi